Project Team

Principal Investigator:

Professor Philip Alexander, The University of Manchester, Professor of Post-Biblical Jewish Literature, Co-Director of the Centre for Jewish Studies

Email:philip.alexander@manchester.ac.uk

Co-Investigator:

Dr.Stella Butler, The University of Manchester, Deputy University Librarian (Research and Learning Support)

Email: stella.butler@manchester.ac.uk

Project Manager:

Carol Burrows, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 3778,
Email: carol.burrows@manchester.ac.uk

Research Associate:

Dr Renate Smithuis, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 8737,
Email: renate.smithuis@manchester.ac.uk

Cataloguing Assistant:

Anna Harper, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 3774,
Email: anna.harper@manchester.ac.uk

Photographer:

Gwen Jones, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 8919,
Email: gwen.jones@manchester.ac.uk

Technical Advisor:

Jenny Curtis, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library (Information Systems)
Tel.: +44 (0)161 306 4935,
Email: jenny.curtis@manchester.ac.uk

Conservator:

Steven Mooney, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
Tel.: +44 (0)161 306 6524,
email:  steven.mooney@manchester.ac.uk

Research Associate (5 month Visiting Fellowship awarded by the British Academy, the AHRC and the ESRC):

 

Sagit Butbul, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 8919,
Email: sagitbutbul@yahoo.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: